• visit our stores
    click icons
  • Helpdesk
    Submit a trouble ticket
  • Testimonials

Welcome Guest, Please:        
Login         Register | Helpdesk ;

King Lil G - 90s Kid

King Lil G - 90s Kid

Be the first to review product

Product Code: KINA1

Availbility: OUT OF STOCK


This item is sold out, please enter your email to be the first to be notified the second it comes back in.



This product normally leaves our warehouse within
1-2 business days.*
***** Order while supplies last*****

We ship Monday through Friday.
Order Must be placed before 3PM Pacific time zone.
Order today receive it within one or two days. No extra cost..

Track List
1. Graff Intro
2. Ignorance
3. Grow Up - Ft. Chikk
4. Weed 4 The Low - Ft. Self Provoked & LA Gun Smoke
5. That Loud
6. Get High - Ft. Krypto
7. No Reason
8. Same Ones
9. Eternal West Coast - Ft. Chikk
10. House Party (Skit)
11. More Bounce - Ft. Young Drummer Boy & 2Tone
12. 9'6 - Ft. EMC Senatra
13. Gang Signs
14. Mistakes

Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.