• visit our stores
    click icons
  • Helpdesk
    Submit a trouble ticket
  • Testimonials

Welcome Guest, Please:        
Login         Register | Helpdesk ;

Urban Kings Street Anthems Vol 3

Urban Kings Street Anthems Vol 3

Be the first to review product

Product Code: URB21

Availbility: In Stock


This item is sold out, please enter your email to be the first to be notified the second it comes back in.


Urban Kings Presents
"Street Anthems Vol 3" 

New songs from your favorite artist.
Featuring UNRELEASED songs featuring
Fiesty, Ms Krazie, Chino Grande
A.L.T, Jasper Of Charlie Row, Lil Minor, Midget Loco, Baby Jokes
Ese Lil Joker, Stomper & More
See Below for list of tracks

Note: only 15 out of 19 songs Displayed 


Song List
1. Make The Hood Cry - Fiesty 2 guns Featuring Chino Grande (UnReleased)
2. Letter to my felon - Ms Krazie [bonus song]
3. In The Rain - ALT The Saint [bonus song]
4. Only in the west coast - Oso Vicious Featuring Kila Kal
5. I seen this Bit** - Jasper Featuring Bigg Bandit
6. Leaning (Posted on my block) - Capone
7. Freaks Flock - Charlie row campo , Chino Grande, Jasper, Lil Minor [bonus song]
8. Would You Prefer - Midget Loco, D.Salas
9. Whats really real - Slow Poke Featuring Chino Grande
10. Call me Freaky (good) - Baby Jokes, Cecy B
11. Keep It Gangster - Ese Lil Joker
12. Ain't The Same - Midget Loco And Stomper (Remix) [bonus song]
13. West Coast Gez - Stomper, Chino Brown, Krazy Race
14. My lifestyle gangsta - Huero snipes, Conejo, Spanky Loco
15. Private Party- Ms Dynasty
16. Real With Me - Slow Poke [bonus song]
17. Death Of Studio Gangsters - Midget Loco
18. L.A Is The City- Sweepy G
19. West Coast Mexican - Chino Brown, Dimonique, Joker 310
20. Killer From The West - Conejo

Collect all 3 Street Anthems Series



Reviews / Comments

"This is realll music ! Sick .."
Sep 04 2011,02:43 PM
by Your Name
"i love everything u got here ...i wish i could do something like thiss..............6197503"
Jun 26 2011,11:02 AM
by Your Name