• visit our stores
    click icons
  • Helpdesk
    Submit a trouble ticket
  • Testimonials

Welcome Guest, Please:        
Login         Register | Helpdesk ;

Midget Loco- Death of Studio Gangsters

Midget Loco- Death of Studio Gangsters

Be the first to review product

Product Code: MID01

Availbility: In Stock


Product Options:

This item is sold out, please enter your email to be the first to be notified the second it comes back in.

Urban Kings Presents
Midget Loco
"Death of Studio Gangsters"

Featuring Stomper, Spanky Loco, Troub Nasty, Young Brown
Shady Boy, Cricks, Di of G'd Up Records
Toro, G Boy and many more


Song List
01. Intro
02. Death Of Studio Gangsters - Midget Loco
03. We Gonna Ride - Midget Loco, Spanky Loco, Stomper, Young Brown, R.I.P Bam
04. You Get No Love - Midget Loco, Toro, Young Brown
5. We Keep It Street - Midget Loco, Young Brown, Toro, R.I.P Bams
06. P’s Up - Midget Loco, Stomper, Stomper
07. Real Gangsters Never Die - Miget Loco, Toro, Stomper
08. We Stay Strapped - Midget Loco, Toro, Young Brown
09. Slip Slip Ride - Midget Loco, Toro, Yung Brown, Shady Boy
10. Gangster Girl -midget Loco, Tro, Young Brown, Cricks
11. Creep With Me - Midget Loco, Troub Nasty
12. Welcome To The Show - Midget Loco, Toro, Young Brown, R.I.P Bams, Di Of G'd Up Gangsters, Cricks
13. Where You From Ese - Midget Loco, Lil Yogie, Shady Boy
14. We Wont Stop - Miget Loco, Toro, Young Brown
15. Wicked Wicked West - Midget Loco, Troub Masty, Toro, Young Brown
16. Soy Pandillero - Toro, Gbuy Of Wccg
17. Steel Banging On The Block - Midget Loco, Toro
18. Outro- Tripper Loco, Midgt Loco


Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.