• visit our stores
    click icons
  • Helpdesk
    Submit a trouble ticket
  • Testimonials

Welcome Guest, Please:        
Login         Register | Helpdesk ;

Urban Kings Street Anthems Vol 2

Urban Kings Street Anthems Vol 2

Be the first to review product

Product Code: URBF1

Availbility: In Stock


This item is sold out, please enter your email to be the first to be notified the second it comes back in.

"Urban Kings Street Anthems Vol 2"

Album Notes
Urban Kings is back with Street Anthems 2. This time it has harder beats better production and the game is being stepped up to a different level. Working with artists that are hot in the streets right now like Stomper, Chino Grande, Midget Loco, Capone, Fiesty 2 Gunns, and ALT The Saint one of the original Latin Rap Pioneers whos has a great song on this album “Strange.” It also features Ms. Krazie who has an ever growing following and is helping this album reach its full potential. With an intense marketing plan from the streets to the internet and back to the streets this album seems to grow in popularity more and more with time.


Song List
01. Strange – ALT
02. Grime To Shine – Fiesty 2 Guns
03. Aqui Estoy – Midget Loco
04. Pressing On – Fiesty 2 Guns, Chino Grande, Skandle Oso, Baby Jokes, Lyric
05. West Coasting – Jasper Of Charlie Row Campo
06. We Caught Up – Stomper, Spanky Loco
07. Cali Style – Jasper, Alt , Kila Kal
08. Sporting Old English Brand – Payaso
09. Eastside 213 – Baby Jokes, Jasper of Charlie Row Campo
10. Nuclear Apocalypse – Chino Grande
11. Cholo No Llores – Ms Krazie, Problemaz
12. Here To Stay – Ese Lil Joker
13. You never Mattered (F*** Love ) – Ms Krazie
14. Creep like Me – Chino Grande, Midget Loco, Jasper Loco, Lil Minor
15. Mexican Hood – Capone, Midget Loco
16. Gangsters Hustlers pimps and Macks – Mr. Blue the Creeper and Precise of Centro Side Records

Collect all 3 Street Anthems Series

Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.