• visit our stores
    click icons
  • Helpdesk
    Submit a trouble ticket
  • Testimonials

Welcome Guest, Please:        
Login         Register | Helpdesk ;

Mc Magic- Magic City Part 2

Mc Magic- Magic City Part 2

Be the first to review product

Product Code: MC61

Availbility: In Stock


This item is sold out, please enter your email to be the first to be notified the second it comes back in.

1. Intro - (featuring DJ Kane)
2. You Stole My Heart - (featuring Tiffany Dunn)
3. Anything For You
4. Princesa
5. Lil Mama - (featuring Gemini)
6. Only One, The - (featuring Sophia Maria)
7. Dancer - (featuring Too Short)
8. Girl I Love You - (featuring Zig)
9. Fade Away - (featuring Sophia Maria)
10. Hottest City In The World
11. Loco - (featuring Baby Bash)
12. How Am I Suppose To Live
13. Princess
14. Falsas Promesas - (featuring DJ Kane)
15. Guera (True Story)
16. Promise
17. Hustla - (featuring Big D. Love)

Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.